2016 Reflection…2017 Vision

Oh my..where to start!

You can Only Give From Overflow.

youcanonlygive0afrom0aoverflow0a28heart2928heart2928heart29-default

I have spent the past few years giving from my core which only resulted in giving pieces of me away…and I need All my pieces!

This year is the Year of Me. To create and nourish an abundant overflow that I can give from…to my Husband, My Son, My Family, Friends, My Career and as silly as it might sound, the world! We are each one of us so powerful, there are no neutral conversations. We are either building one another up or tearing each other down (sometimes with the best of intentions).

Delayed Gratification. 2016 was a real lesson in NON instant gratification for me. I invested a significant amount of time and money into myself as far as personal growth & investment opportunities. There were many months that I was sliding in by the skin of my teeth..almost all of my income was ACTIVE and there were sacrifices just pay basic bills. Truthfully I did make some splurges courtesy of my Neiman Marcus card which worked against my goal of being debt free however towards my goal of being fabulous. I have tripled my 2017 personal PASSIVE income goal from 2016.  I will achieved this via multiple passive income streams (want to learn more…just ask me).

174946-happy-girls-are-the-prettiest

 

Happy Girls Are The Prettiest Girls (thank you Audrey Hepburn). Health wise, I WILL achieve my goal weight in a healthy sustainable way…I am no longer willing to be a broken record of weight-loss..My Skin…my gosh..I have to thank Jenna Davie for introducing me to the amazing R+F products and all of the wonderful woman (and men) involved.   I turn 40 in a few weeks and the fact that people randomly say, your skin looks great and last night my son said “Mommy, you have Long eyelashes”…the feeling is priceless and a gift that every man and woman should have. To feel comfortable in your own skin…that is Peace.

My Spirit Guide.  My self, my inner me, the one I cannot hide from or lie to, the one I have at times neglected the most.  I fed my physical body in an attempt to accomplish feeding my spirit, quick fixes of gratification that only accomplished quite the opposite.   This year I have created a sacred space for myself to reflect, meditate and heal. My mediating Buddha represents my day of birth Thursday,  my amazing bio mat, my beautiful handmade Mala beads from  Trikona Designs and the world of available meditations on my iphone.

Together We Achieve More.  I am honored to lead our amazing Keller Williams Clinton office.  It is a platform unlike no other and I have taken it on as my duty to build upon that platform daily.  I am surrounded by a strong, diverse team and we work passionately to support the amazing agents that have chosen us at their partner in their Real Estate business. We are all lead by the amazing KPG leadership/ownership group…when you talk about standing on the shoulders of giants, well I have been giving a ladder right up to those very shoulders.

They’ve Changed My Life & They Don’t Even Know My Name.  In this digital age of information almost ANYONE can be your mentor, teacher & coach.  Just Google them, watch their videos, sign up for their notifications, read their books, go see them speak and enroll in their coaching where offered and it makes sense for you. My personal favorites.. Marie Forleo, Brandon Buchard, Tim Ferriss, Tony Robbins & John Maxwell  and how can I forget my quote loving #bossbabe!

excuse-me-empire

2017 is an EPIC year…MY EMPIRE BUILD is Well On Its Way! Looking forward to sharing an amazing year with all of you!  Please comment with YOUR reflections and goals!

you are.png